Conference Chair
Elias Kyriakides, University of Cyprus

Technical Program Co-Chairs
Markos Asprou, University of Cyprus
Vladimir Terzija, The University of Manchester

Publications Chair
Lenos Hadjidemetriou, University of Cyprus

Publicity and Sponsorship Chair
Elena Polykarpou, University of Cyprus

Workshops/Tutorials/Special Sessions Co-chairs
Nikolas Flourentzou, University of Cyprus
Irina Ciornei, University Politehnica of Bucharest

Local Arrangement Co-Chairs
Nicos Michaelides, CYTA
Costas Stasopoulos, Electricity Authority of Cyprus
Panikos Symeou, Ministry of Defense, Cyprus
Marios Papaconstantinou, Electricity Authority of Cyprus